The ChildTrauma Academy has a dedicated, interdisciplinary leadership team with experience in clinical work, teaching, research and program development. This group, together with the Senior Fellow, comprises CTA’s Executive Committee.

Bruce D. Perry, M.D., Ph.D.
Founder, Senior Fellow

Jana Rosenfelt, M.Ed.
Executive Director

Emily Perry, M.A.
Director of Education and Training

Erin Hambrick, Ph.D.
Director of Research

Diane Vines, LMFT, LPC, RPT
Clinical Consultant